Donnerstag, 19. Mai 2011

the mute that sang diz´s siren song

  1. introduction
  2. he knows you know
  3. the web
  4. three boats down from the candy
  5. chelsea monday
  6. charting the single
  7. garden party
  8. forgotten sons
  9. margaret
diz minnitt kicked out of the band minutes prior to this show.
the rest carried on as a four-piece for the evening.
recorded at starting gate, milton keynes, uk on 26.03.1982

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen