Sonntag, 19. Juni 2011

anoraknophobia - fanclub edition

intact 2001


disc one:
  1. between you and me
  2. quartz
  3. map of the world
  4. when i meet god
  5. the fruit of the wild rose
  6. separated out
  7. this is the 21st century
  8. if my heart were a ball it would roll uphill
disc two:
  1. number one
  2. fruit of the wild rose (demo)
  3. separated out (demo)
  4. between you and me (mark kelly remix)
    number one (recording demo video)
    map of the world (recording demo video)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen