Samstag, 18. Juni 2011

brave live in germany


disc one:
  1. bridge
  2. living with the big lie
  3. runaway
  4. goodbye to all that
    the opium den
    the slide
    standing in the swing
  5. hard as love
  6. the hollow man
  7. alone again in the lap of luxury
    now wash your hands
  8. paper lies
  9. brave
  10. the great escape
    the last of you
    fallin´ from the moon
  11. made again
disc two:
  1. cover my eyes (pain & heaven)
  2. slainte mhath
  3. the uninvited guest
  4. st. patrick´s day
  5. easter
  6. garden party
  7. hooks in you
  8. the space
recorded live in biskuithalle, bonn, germany, 17.03.1994

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen