Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2011

the rolling stones - first bang at petco park


  1. start me up 
  2. you got me rockin' 
  3. she's so cold 
  4. tumbling dice 
  5. oh no not you again 
  6. it won't take long 
  7. as tears go by 
  8. midnight rambler 
  9. rocks off 
  10. night time is the right time 
  11. band tntroductions 
  12. slipping away 
  13. infamy 
  14. miss you 
  15. rough justice 
  16. get off of my cloud 
  17. honky tonk women 
  18. sympathy for the devil 
  19. brown sugar 
  20. jumpin' jack flash 
  21. you can't always get what you want 
  22. satisfaction
recorded live at the petco park, san diego, usa, 21.03.2007

1 Kommentar:

  1. Hallo,
    I just discovered your blog and as a Rolling Stones fan and collector would like to see your uploads in lossless format, flac files. I know it increase the megabytes to upoload...